Выберите язык

For what you pay, buying a Maine Coon?

Fans domestic cats with awe transfixed in front of one of the most beautiful and popular breeds Maine Coon. Animals of this kind came in the European part of the continent of North America. They are large dimensions, compared with ordinary domestic cats, high level intelligence, thick luxurious coat and sweet habits.

These cats are incredibly playful and friendly. Thus, they don't raise the house a mess. Therefore, buy British fold kitten for free or for a gift often prefer pedants, the true fans of cats, fans of of cleanliness and order. These cats are particularly interesting for families with children. Prices Maine coons are formed in a chaotic manner. Let's see what embedded in the cost of a kitten of this type.

The price tags on the cat the Maine Coon

Экскалибур
At the moment, to buy a kitten in any country, including Russia and the Ukraine. Changes in the value of pet-not observed. However, there is a difference in age of the pet. For example, the Russian market of a kitten can be purchased for 25-35, 000 (girl) and 30-50, 000 (the boy). For Ukraine, the Maine Coon price is converted to 5-7 000 UAH. for girls and 8 to 10 000 UAH. for a boy.

If you buying a purebred cat, the cost of the animal comes up to 50-70 000 (15 thousand UAH.) and the upper limit of the sale. Perusing the offers on sites of nurseries, please note this range. Proposals with a low threshold price should alert. As you can see, the Maine Coon is not a budget kind of pet. And in many ways, the price justified by the conditions of keeping and breeding.

Why is kitty so much?

On the formation of the price of a Maine Coon is affected by several factors:
  1. Color – cats with black fur are more expensive, because it is a rare color;
  2. Quality – confirmed by the relevant veterinary documents;
  3. Performance – if mom and dad kitten have differences, then it will cost more;
  4. Complexity the selection of moms and dads – to-knit can pick up cats that are in different countries and on different continents. In the value of the mortgaged costs the maintenance and transportation of such "high quality" parents;
  5. Class kitten – there is an exhibition, breeding and domestic species;
  6. the Level of the nursery – many sellers put their price tag, justifying it by the authority of the kennel.

pricing for kitten pregnancy starts with cats and ends at the stage of sale litter. In the price includes the cost of maintenance of parents during mating, caring for mom, the feeding appeared on the Holy kids, special food for a diet, visiting the vet, vaccination and other manipulations. To sell kittens are available from 12-week age.

What you need for content?

Before buying you should pay attention to the conditions of detention of animals at your home, analyze your monthly budget and take into account the number of unforeseen costs. During the move you need to buy things that minimize stress animal. This is similar to the previously used toilet with the same filler, set feed, which was used to the kitten, different toys and vitamins.

Kids at the age of 12 weeks ready to communicate with home. Buy kittens Maine Coon from trusted sellers and enjoy the neighborhood of this interesting pet.

Most popular

Form

Выберите язык

За что вы платите, покупая мейн-куна?

Поклонники домашних котов с трепетом замирают перед одной из самых красивых и популярных пород мейн-кун. Животные данного вида приехали на европейскую часть континента с Северной Америки. Они отличаются большими габаритами, по сравнению с обычными домашними кошками, высоким уровнем интеллекта, густой роскошной шерстью и милыми повадками.

Эти коты невероятно игривы и дружелюбны. При этом, они не разводят дома беспорядок. Поэтому купить котенка мейнкун бесплатно или в дар чаще всего предпочитают педанты, истинные поклонники котов, любители чистоты и порядка. Эти кошки особо интересны для семей с детьми. Цены на мейн-кунов формируются в хаотичном порядке. Давайте разберемся, что заложено в стоимости котенка данного вида.

Ценники на кота мейн кун

Москва котенок мейн кун  Robin
На данный момент, купить котенка можно в любой стране, в том числе в России и Украине. Перепадов в стоимости домашнего животного не наблюдается. Однако, есть разница в возрасте питомца. К примеру, на российском рынке котенка можно приобрести за 25-35 000 руб. (девочка) и 30-50 000 руб. (мальчик). Для Украины мейн кун цена конвертируется в 5-7 000 грн. для девочки и 8-10 000 грн. для мальчика.

Если вы покупаете чистопородную кошечку, то стоимость животного доходит до 50-70 000 руб. (от 15 тыс. грн.), и верхнего предела ценнику нет. Просматривая предложения на сайтах питомников, обратите внимание на этот диапазон. Предложения с заниженным порогом цен должны настораживать. Как видите, мейн кун отнюдь не бюджетный вид питомца. И во многом цена оправдывается условиями содержания и разведения.

Почему котенок столько стоит?

На формирование цены мейн кун влияет ряд факторов:
  1. Окрас – кошки с черной шерсткой стоят дороже, потому что это редкая расцветка;
  2. Чистопородность – подтверждается соответствующими ветеринарными документами;
  3. Производительность – если мама и папа котенка имеют отличия, то он обойдется дороже;
  4. Сложность подбора мамы и папы – для вязки могут подбирать кошек, находящихся в разных странах и на разных континентах. В стоимости заложены затраты на содержание и перевозку таких «качественных» родителей;
  5. Класс котенка – есть выставочные, племенные и домашние особи;
  6. Уровень питомника – многие продавцы выставляют свой ценник, оправдывая его авторитетом питомника.

Формирование цены на котенка начинается с беременности кошки и заканчивается на этапе продажи помета. В прайс входит стоимость содержания родителей во время вязки, уход за мамой, выкармливание появившихся на свят малышей, специальный корм для обеспечения полноценного рациона, посещения ветеринара, прививки и прочие манипуляции. Продавать котят можно с 12-недельного возраста.

Что нужно для содержания?

Перед покупкой стоит обратить внимание на условия содержания животных у вас дома, проанализировать месячный бюджет и учесть ряд непредвиденных расходов. Во время переезда нужно купить вещи, минимизирующие стресс животного. Это похожий на ранее используемый туалет с таким же наполнителем, комплект корма, к которому привык котенок, различные игрушки и витамины.

Малыши в возрасте 12-ти недель уже готовы к общению с домашними. Покупайте котят мейн кун у проверенных продавцов и наслаждайтесь соседством этого интересного питомца.

Наиболее популярные

Form