Выберите язык

British fold bicolor

Corcovada with experience joke: the clothes have to buy the color coat your cat. Decided to buy a kitten Maine Coon color bicolor? Then you have the choice of wardrobe is expanding to two shades!

If you are still in the process of learning information about breed, the question may arise: "What color bicolor the Maine Coon?" Answer: it is a combination of colors, in which white tone is a 50% coat.

the Locations of the second hue can impress even the freaky designer. Here to you and "hats" and "masks", and "tuxedos", and "capes" and other "walk-in closets" delights. Shade bicolor have a Maine Coon according to the international classification marks with the number 03.

Sometimes erroneously any two-tone cat is called bicolor. This is wrong – each type of colors to its name. Van – colored head and tail harlequin large Islands of color on a white background. Genuine Maine Coon bicolor is the ratio of the shades 1:1. White wool can be part of a solid (solid):

  • red.
  • black;
  • blue.

Or multicolor: tabby, tortie, etc.

THIS is INTERESTING!
the Most famous bicolor cat named Cupid lives in Australia. He became famous while his owner went to take out the trash, stole it right out of the living room. But the animal has $3,000 was truly ravenous. Not being able to feed, the thief decided to return to Cupid. However, I couldn't get along with the cat in the window. To retrieve the hapless thief had rescuers and police. This footage was shown on the news the whole world, making the cat a legend.

the Decision to buy a kitten of breed Maine Coon color bicolor is a great choice for those who appreciate:

  • bright stately animal;
  • rich color without much variegation;
  • funny contrast between the stern facial expression and a soft toy coloring book;
  • charming and sometimes funny spots;
  • personality of the cat - because the color of each beast is unique!

a Solid color (solid) against the background bicolorand looks more severe, more restrained, and the attention in this case focuses on the silhouette of the animal, the traits of his muzzle, tail, fur. These cats are impressive in exhibitions, photos.

two Maine coons in contrast, "warmer", "home", "cozy", they can be viewed indefinitely. "Clothes" these animals can be compared with attire Haute couture: some like bright intricate style Dolce&Gabbana, and someone prefers little black dress from Chanel. What is the cat breed Maine Coon to choose – you decide, but any of them will decorate your life!

"If there's a cat, everything is special... even loneliness," wrote James Bowen. What happens if you have a special cat? The harmony of man and beast, because the affinity can be not only between people but also between man and animal!

Most popular

Form

Мейнкун биколор

Кошководы со стажем шутят: одежду нужно покупать под цвет шерсти своего кота. Решили купить котенка мейн-куна окраса биколор? Тогда для вас выбор гардероба расширяется до двух оттенков!

Если вы еще только в процессе изучения информации о породе, может возникнуть вопрос: «Что за окрас биколор у мейн-кунов?» Отвечаем: это такое сочетание цветов, в котором белый тон занимает 50% шерсти животного.

Места дислокации второго оттенка могут поразить воображение даже безбашенного дизайнера. Тут вам и «шапочки», и «маски», и «смокинги», и «накидки» и прочие «гардеробные» изыски. Оттенок биколор у мейн-кунов по международной классификации отмечается цифрой 03.

Иногда ошибочно любого двухцветного кота называют биколором. Это неправильно – у каждого типа расцветки свое название. Ван – цветные голова и хвост, арлекин – крупные островки цвета на белом фоне и др. Подлинный мейн-кун биколор имеет соотношение оттенков 1:1. Белоснежную шерсть могут дополнять однотонные расцветки (солид):

  • красная;
  • черная;
  • голубая.

Или мультиколорные: табби, черепаховая и др.

ЭТО ИНТЕРЕСНО!
Самый знаменитый биколорный кот по кличке Купидон живет в Австралии. Он прославился тем, что пока его хозяйка ходила выносить мусор, его украли прямо из гостиной. Но у животного стоимостью $3000 был поистине зверский аппетит. Не сумев его прокормить, вор решил вернуть Купидона. Правда, не смог пролезть вместе с котом в форточку. Извлекать оттуда незадачливого похитителя пришлось спасателям и полиции. Эти кадры облетели в новостях весь мир, сделав кошку легендой.

Решение купить котенка породы мейн-кун окраса биколор – отличный выбор для тех, кто ценит:

  • ярких статных животных;
  • эффектные расцветки без лишней пестроты;
  • забавный контраст между грозным выражением лица и мягкой «игрушечной» раскраской;
  • обаятельные и порой смешные пятна;
  • индивидуальность кошки - ведь окрас каждого зверя неповторим!

Однотонный цвет (солид) на фоне биколора выглядит строже, сдержаннее, а внимание в этом случае фокусируется на силуэте животного, чертах его морды, хвосте, шерсти. Такие кошки эффектно смотрятся на выставках, фотографиях.

Двухцветные мейн-куны в противовес им более «теплые», «домашние», «уютные», их можно рассматривать до бесконечности. «Одежду» таких животных можно сравнить с нарядом от кутюр: кому-то нравится яркий затейливый стиль Dolce&Gabbana, а кто-то предпочитает маленькое черное платье от Chanel. Какую кошку породы мейн-кун выбрать – решать вам, но любая из них станет украшением вашей жизни!

«Если рядом кошка, все становится особенным… даже одиночество», - писал Джеймс Боуэн. А что будет, если с вами особенная кошка? Гармония человека и зверя, ведь родство душ может быть не только между людьми, но и между человеком и животным!

Наиболее популярные

Мы работаем по договору оферте полный текст находится тут

Form